Contact Information

Telephone

613-722-2090

Toll Free

1-800-669-7919

General Inquires

Wildlife Rescue

Wildlife Habitat Canada is a national non-government organization and does not manage wildlife. For information on nuisance wildlife, contact your provincial wildlife agency. In the city of Ottawa, for injured or orphaned wild birds please contact the wild bird care centre at 613-828-2849. For other nuisance wildlife questions contact the City of Ottawa by dialing 311.

Cameron Mack

Executive Director

cmack@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 224

Jessica Burns

Program Director

jburns@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 264

Pierre Vary

Director of Finance and Administration

pvary@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 201

Heather Shahan

Finance and Administrative Coordinator

hshahan@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 222

Andrew Rochon

Communications and Outreach Coordinator

arochon@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 200

Kylie Graham

Grant Administrator, Habitat Conservation Stamp Initiative and Community Conservation Action Program

kgraham@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 265

Sonia Blanchard

Project Manager, Land Trusts Conservation Fund (LTCF)

sblanchard@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 223

Wildlife Habitat Canada
247 – 2039 Robertson Road
Ottawa, ON   K2H 8R2
Canada

Visit our online store to buy Stamps and related artwork

Online Store