Contact Information

10708502_10153276839264569_8762052413294929232_o IMG_2691 11882308_10154224460749569_6102207320999650240_o 

*NEW* Mailing Address:

Wildlife Habitat Canada
247 – 2039 Robertson Road
Ottawa, ON   K2H 8R2
Canada

Telephone:

613-722-2090            

Toll Free: 1-800-669-7919

Fax:

613-722-3318

Staff:

Cameron Mack
Executive Director
cmack@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 224
Pierre Vary
Director of Finance and Administration
pvary@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 201
Julia Thompson (maternity leave)
Program Manager             
jthompson@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 266
Hao Wu
Accounting Administrator
hwu@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 223

Katherine McCran-Leach
Grants Administrator / Executive Assistant
kmccran@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 266

Jennifer Feschuk
Communications and Outreach Coordinator
jfeschuk@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 200

Tejal Mistry
Print Program Coordinator
tmistry@whc.org
(613) 722-2090 x 222

 

 

Volunteers:

Johanne Lemieux – French Translation

Brittany Sullivan – Conservation Stamp Outreach Intern: bsullivan@whc.org

Wildlife Rescue:

Wildlife Habitat Canada is a nationa non-governement organization and doest not manage wildlife. For information on nuisance wildlife, contact your provincial wildlife agency. In the city of Ottawa, for injured or orphaned wild birds please contact the wild bird care centre at 613-828-2849. For other nuisance wildlife quesitons contact the City of Ottawa by dialing 311