WHC has been experiencing some technical difficulties with our phone system. We ask that anyone wishing to contact our staff do so by email until the issue is resolved. Thank you for your understanding.

Cameron Mackcmack@whc.org
Jessica Burnsjburns@whc.org
Pierre Varypvary@whc.org
Michele Dionnemdionne@whc.org
Kylie Grahamkgraham@whc.org
Sonia Blanchardsblanchard@whc.org
Mary-Louise Felicianomfeliciano@whc.org
Jennifer Collardjcollard@whc.org